Index of /apache-xerces

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.6.2/ Sat Oct 27 19:37:53 EDT 2018  
2.7.0/ Sat Oct 20 09:36:00 EDT 2018  
2.7.1-brew/ Thu Oct 25 10:08:39 EDT 2018  
2.7.1.patch-03-brew/ Sat Oct 20 11:07:21 EDT 2018  
2.7.1.patch01-brew/ Sat Nov 10 09:32:54 EST 2018  
2.7.1.patch02-brew/ Wed Oct 31 07:31:55 EDT 2018  
2.7.1/ Wed Dec 19 08:17:20 EST 2018  
2.9.0/ Thu Oct 25 03:16:31 EDT 2018  
2.9.1-patch-01-brew/ Thu Jan 03 08:13:22 EST 2019  
2.9.1-patch-02-brew/ Tue Oct 23 08:12:18 EDT 2018  
2.9.1/ Thu Oct 25 06:48:06 EDT 2018  
resolver/ Thu May 16 11:06:14 EDT 2019  
xercesImpl/ Mon May 20 19:01:50 EDT 2019  
xml-apis/ Thu May 23 07:34:41 EDT 2019