Index of /net/sansa-stack

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
sansa-inference-common_2.11/ Mon Feb 19 09:50:27 EST 2018  
sansa-inference-flink_2.11/ Tue Feb 20 13:02:38 EST 2018  
sansa-inference-parent_2.11/ Wed Feb 14 20:51:47 EST 2018  
sansa-inference-spark_2.11/ Mon Feb 19 22:26:43 EST 2018  
sansa-inference-tests_2.11/ Sat Dec 30 18:09:48 EST 2017  
sansa-ml-common_2.11/ Mon Feb 12 06:17:23 EST 2018  
sansa-ml-spark_2.11/ Tue Feb 13 02:43:15 EST 2018  
sansa-ml-tests_2.11/ Tue Feb 13 21:27:29 EST 2018  
sansa-owl-common/ Mon Feb 19 07:40:39 EST 2018  
sansa-owl-flink/ Sat Nov 04 14:05:09 EDT 2017  
sansa-owl-flink_2.11/ Tue Feb 13 01:39:32 EST 2018  
sansa-owl-parent/ Fri Dec 29 09:56:06 EST 2017  
sansa-owl-parent_2.11/ Mon Feb 12 23:21:40 EST 2018  
sansa-owl-spark/ Fri Feb 23 14:19:18 EST 2018  
sansa-owl-spark_2.11/ Tue Feb 13 10:41:24 EST 2018  
sansa-query-flink-playground_2.11/ Mon Feb 12 22:18:31 EST 2018  
sansa-query-spark-bundle_2.11/ Sat Feb 17 11:19:51 EST 2018  
sansa-query-spark-playground_2.11/ Sun Feb 11 17:19:42 EST 2018  
sansa-query-spark-server_2.11/ Tue Feb 13 00:31:10 EST 2018  
sansa-rdf-common_2.11/ Tue Feb 13 00:52:52 EST 2018  
sansa-rdf-kryo-jena_2.11/ Mon Feb 12 08:51:50 EST 2018  
sansa-rdf-kryo-sparqlify_2.11/ Mon Feb 12 19:36:21 EST 2018  
sansa-rdf-parent_2.11/ Mon Feb 12 21:21:50 EST 2018  
sansa-rdf-partition-sparqlify_2.11/ Tue Feb 13 00:53:40 EST 2018  
sansa-rdf-spark-bundle_2.11/ Mon Feb 12 19:23:40 EST 2018  
sansa-rdf-spark-parent_2.11/ Sun Feb 11 05:48:17 EST 2018  
sansa-rdf-spark-utils_2.11/ Tue Feb 13 10:01:32 EST 2018